top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

More great lenses from Klenspop!

lI teamed up again with klenspop.com again and recieved two lovely pairs of lenses. I recieved Bunny 3 color Grey and T.Top Valentine Brown. These lenses were shipped out on June 23 and I recieved them before the fourth of July which was super speedy!

So let's get started with the review, first came unboxing the package, which was really exciting!

It was very compact which makes me feel good because the lenses don't slip and slide that way

and this was the view from inside the box, I recieved a lens cleaning and care guide which is really nice for first time lense users.

Not only were the lense kept nice and tight in the package, but they also bubble wrapped them for extra security, really nice =)

Here are the boxes without the bubble wrap, love the designs, they are very modern.

I'm going to start the review with the Bunny 3 color Grey, This is what came in the individual package. I recieved the two lenses, contact case, and tweezers.

Here is the color through the container, It has a dark grey limbal ring, a light grey middle and a light honey center.

I was nervous about this color because my eyes are naturally grey, but I figured it would make them bigger. I was right, the color made my eyes sparkle and look bigger than my natural eyes. I was really impressed!

I wore the lenses for several days in a row and my coworkers said that they noticed that my eyes looked very dewy, and large. Customers also said that I had very lovely grey eyes, which was a shock because normally people think my eyes look naturally greene.

So here is a little more info on the lenses themselves:

Diameter: 14.5 mm

Graphic Diameter: 13.3

Life of lenses: 6 months

Origin: Korea

Here is how I rate the lenses:

comfort: ✪✪✪✪ ( I had to put eye drops in after about 4-5 hours, which is pretty standard since the diameter is a bit bigger than regular contact lenses)

Color: ✪✪✪✪✪ ( these lenses are more on the natural side which makes these lenses good for a day out with friends or on a date, it makes your eyes look big and happy. it's very romantic)

Now let's get to the pictures =D

I took this picture in my car before work around 5 pm when the sun gives off the best light for photos, you can see the glimmer in my eyes.

and here is what they look like with the lighting at my work, they don't look quite as shimmery, but they still look big and doe like.

And here is the lighting at home, my eyes look so magical, I love it ^_^

they even look good with my glasses ( I order my circle lenses with a 0.0 power so I can wear them with my glasses if I need to)

and here they are under bright lights, very grey, very big, yet natural looking. makes it very intriguing.

Under not so bright lighting. Still doll like

this one is to show the difference between the lenses and my natural eye color. In my left eye I am wearing the lenses, and in the right is my natural color.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Now onto the T.Top Valentine Brown

Here is what the packaging looked like

In the lense package, I recieved two lenses, a case, and tweezers. You can also see that on the top of the container the lense power is listed.

here they are next to the grey lenses, they are a beautiful deep chocolate color

and here thet are on their own (It was hard to get this angle lol)

I wore these lenses for four days and was extremley impressed! These lenses are very sturdy, and putting them in was super easy...I mean really easy, these lenses did not fold up on my finger when I tried to put them in they stood very firm and took one try to put in my eye.

The lenses were also very comfortable, I went eight hours without putting in eye drops. My vision was kind of blurry when I first put them in, it only lasted about 5 min and after that everything was A+ ok =)

So here is the 411 on these lenses:

Diameter: 14.1 mm

Graphic Diameter: 12.8

Life of lenses: 6 months

Origin: Korea

Here is also my rating on the lenses:

comfort: ✪✪✪✪✪

color: ✪✪✪✪✪

So before we get to the pictures, I just have one thing to say, these lenses are soooo pretty in. They gave my eyes so much depth and made them look so unique. I plan on wearing these quite a bit, and now you'll see why.

see what I mean? They look so mystical and deep...ahh I love them!

If you just glance at them, they look very natural and gleaming, but if you just look at them, you can see the brown and green swirl. and it looks great in this natural light.

I turned the light off in my room. The lenses look large and natural. They make me feel really pretty.

These lenses really change my entire look. I feel more natural in these than I do my own eyes!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I couldn't be happier with klenspop.com . All three lenses I have from them are beautiful, the shipping is fast, the prices are phenominal. Thank you so much klenspop.com !

here are some links where you can find out more about the company and other great contact lenses.


bottom of page